Monday, July 13, 2020

Mellow Yellow

Mellow Yellow.
Monday’s.... sigh
#pascalcampion













Sunday, July 12, 2020

it's been a while.

it's been a while.
#pascalcampion













Friday, July 10, 2020

Blahblabblah pfft.


Verified

Blahblabblah pfft.
#pascalcampion










Ok.. so.. after I did the one I just posted, I started thinking.. what if I just continued the train of thought? And I just did one image after another, sort of frame to frame, without knowing where I was going.
It's a fun process!!













Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Imperfect perfection

Imperfect perfection
#pascalcampion





Sharing is caring



Sharing is caring( but it’s still my ice cream babe!)
A simple fun one today.
I dont know why but it makes me smile to do simpler ones!!
#pascalcampion




Monday, July 06, 2020

Listen 2



Listen 2
Just a follow up to the one from last night.
#pascalcampion





Listen


Listen
#pascalcampion








Saturday, July 04, 2020

Fourth



Fourth
#pascalcampion














Thursday, July 02, 2020

On the way back from...


On the way back fro..
#pascalcampion










Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Break time.



Break time.
Just a sketch.
Just needed a break.
That's all.
Hugs to all
#pascalcampion


Test

Test



Monday, June 29, 2020

They turn toward the sun

They turn toward the sun
#pascalcampion






Sunday, June 28, 2020

Now what?








Now what?
#pascalcampion












The Sneak

The Sneak
#pascalcampion








Saturday, June 27, 2020

Because I care.

Because I care.
#pascalcampion