Friday, November 30, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

David and Fanny

My Awesome brother in law David, just got married to beautiful Fanny. Congratulations.

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Happy Thanksgiving

...Just a quick one to say HAPPY THanksgiving I just witnessed my four year old daughter giving her two year old brothers hair make overs.... . Happy Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

CTN 2012

I am off to CTN today and won't be back till sometime next week! Have a great week!

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

Friday, November 09, 2012

Street Dance

This one has an interesting beginning... I started doing a completely different image, much more poetic..but as I got close to the end of it, my file got corrupted( for those of you that use flash.. the image turned into horizontal streaks....and I still don't know how to fix that). So.. since I still wanted to do an image, I just started drawing whatever came through my head, as fast as I could..and this popped out. Funny, hu?

Thursday, November 08, 2012

Wednesday, November 07, 2012


I Wanted to try something completely different today.

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

Monday, November 05, 2012

Friday, November 02, 2012

Thursday, November 01, 2012

Vie de quartier

The title roughly translates to "Neighborhood living"